Klubide andmebaas
Leitud klubisid: 45
Reg. nr Nimi Kontaktisik Koduleht Liikmeid
80281504 Audruranna RSK Malle Aava
hedro.balti@neti.ee  56467301
http://www.sassitalu.com 41
80236892 Avante MTÜ Eliis Veiper
info@janedatall.ee  5225718
20
80083431 Eesti Hobusekasvatajate Selts Andres Kallaste
andres.kallaste@ehs.ee 
http://www.ehs.ee 33
80130107 Eesti Sporthobuste Kasvatajate Selts Raigo Kollom
info@estsporthorse.ee  5052348
http://www.estsporthorse.ee 40
80318147 Estonian Endurance Riding Õnne Halliko
onnehalliko@hot.ee  56498874
https://www.facebook.com/estonianendurance.riding 38
80198105 Hiiumaa RSK Jaanus Berkmann
ratsu@hiiumaa.ee  50 41 241
http://www.ratsu.ee 33
80173499 Jakoch RSK Rain Koch
kochrain@gmail.com  5178674
4
80221086 Järvamaa RSK Raivo Laanet
raivo@koorditallid.ee  5158284
29
80401279 JS Endurance Team Jelena Sbitneva
jelenasbitneva@mail.ru  55991896
http://www.js-endurance.team 20
80023512 Kassari Ratsamatkad Koit Tikk
ratsa.kassari@neti.ee  5083642
30
80353327 Kohila RSK Carina Nele Rosehede
carina@kohilatall.ee  56250250
28
80088813 Kurtna RK Raul Kauna
raul@capriole.ee  56560522
22
80087647 Liivimaa RK Urmas Saks
info@saksahobused.ee  5065374
125
80107551 Märjamaa SK Andres Elmik
juurimaatall@gmail.com  51 75 919
95
80364957 MTÜ Lahemaa Hobuklubi Linda Kask
linda.kask002@gmail.com  56608694
http://lahemaahobuklubi.weebly.com 25
80204633 MTÜ Rider Arina Koppel
arina.koppel@gmail.com  53555500
http://www.rider.ee 21
80416393 MTÜ Tartu Kalevi RK Andri Sabrodin
saps@hot.ee  56480052
http:/ihastetall.ee 26
80355585 MTÜ Viru Ratsu Katrin Lipp
katilipp@gmail.com  53421081
http://viruratsu.edicy.co/et 54
80004101 Niitvälja RSK Ellen Vatsel
ellenvatsel@hot.ee  50 16 336
38
80321072 Nõo RK Ivar Arme
ivar@ecutallid.ee  53 832 743
49
80331076 Pärna RSK Hillar Kald
hillar.kald@mail.ee  5 068 690
48
80300957 Pärnumaa RSK Agris Juhkov
rskparnumaa@gmail.com  5200524
90
80411817 Pinifer Endurance Team Katrin Liiv
liivkatrin@gmail.com  56202046
23
80376653 Ratsaspordivõistluste Korraldamise MTÜ Hillar Talts
hillar.talts@parkuur.ee  5066745
0
80135754 RK Black Stallion Abdulkarim Barake
karim@blackstallion.ee  5030333
18
80351280 RK El Awrah Endurance Team Astra Nilk
astranilk@hot.ee  53970094
70
80110100 RK Ruila Tall Anni Kaljund
anni.kaljund@gmail.com  5057918
83
80173200 RSK Caballus Key Kunman
key@key.ee  51 29 686
6
80389414 RSK Espoir Darja Šunina
dsunina@gmail.com  53326754
http://rskespoir.weebly.com 26
80392059 RSK Golden Rush Elena Akimova
goldenrush.riding@gmail.com  5042246
1
80114628 RSK KRT Anželika Maasik
angel@angel.ee  5138969
102
80185864 RSK Ruttar Veljo Sinikas
ruttar.rsk@mail.ee  51 11 438
25
80316846 RSK Simon Merle Annusver
merleannusver@gmail.com  56615627
92
80315456 RSK Toominga Diana Pruks
dpruks@gmail.com  5252596
4
80189129 RSK Vaikla Aleksander Dubrov
vaikla@vaikla.ee  5069020
http://vaikla.ee 14
90010887 SA Tallinna Ratsaspordikool Therje Prohorova
therje@ratsaliit.ee  56 59 905
http://ratsaspordikool.ee/ 43
80393446 Saare Ratsakeskus Jaagup Kallas
Jaagupkallas@gmail.com  56995136
https://www.facebook.com/SaareRatsakeskus 15
80159453 Saaremaa RSK Kristine Järsk
saaremaarsk@gmail.com  52 17 023
http://srsk.weebly.com 49
80412171 Suuresti RSK Liina Hõlpus
suuresti@gmail.com  5073401
27
80238460 Tallinna RSK Ingrid Pruual
ingrid@veskimetsa.ee  5062516
http://tallinnarsk.wordpress.com/ 48
80370722 Tartu Ratsakool Egle Kalev
ekalev@gmail.com  53978106
http://www.tarturatsakool.ee 132
80134521 Tartumaa RSK Urmas Raag
urmasraag@hot.ee  5094617
66
80000907 Tondi RSK Sirje Argus
sirje@capriole.ee  52 08 159
189
80254536 Vändra RSK Maila Kukk
mailaku@hot.ee  56613566
79
80024865 Viljandimaa RSK Margit Asu
margit.asu@mail.ee  53426040
53

Kokku:

2074