Klubide andmebaas

Leitud klubisid: 47

Reg. nr Nimi Kontakandmed Koduleht Liikmeid
80569228 MTÜ Hiiumaa RSK 59016083 (Teele Talts), teele.talts@gmail.com 19
19
80281504 Audruranna Ratsaspordiklubi (Audruranna RSK) 58040431 (Maarja-Liisa Nõmm), audrurannarsk@gmail.com http://www.sassitalu.com 81
81
80083431 Eesti Hobusekasvatajate Selts (EHS) 53407095 (Krista Sepp), ehs@ehs.ee http://www.ehs.ee 57
57
80130107 Eesti Sporthobuste Kasvatajate Selts (ESHKS) 5064344 (Liis Ira), info@estsporthorse.ee http://www.estsporthorse.ee 68
68
80198105 Hiiumaa Ratsaspordiklubi (Hiiumaa RSK) ratsu@hiiumaa.ee http://www.ratsu.ee 19
19
80241781 Läänemaa Ratsaspordi Klubi (Läänemaa RSK) 56255603 (Mari-Liis Parbus), info@laanersk.ee 14
14
80087647 Liivimaa Ratsaklubi (Liivimaa RK) info@saksahobused.ee 187
187
80107551 Märjamaa Spordiklubi (Märjamaa SK) 53059663 (Kristiina Raudnagel), juurimaatall@gmail.com 118
118
80342175 Massu Ratsaklubi MTÜ (Massu RK) 5283434 (Kristi-Carolina Reinmaa), info@massuratsaklubi.ee https://www.massuratsaklubi.ee/ 24
24
80401279 MTÜ Estonia Equestrian Club (MTÜ EEC) 55991896 (Jelena Sbitneva), jelenasbitneva@mail.ru http://www.js-endurance.team 18
18
80318147 MTÜ Estonian Endurance Riding (EER) 56498874 (Õnne Halliko), estendurance@gmail.com https://www.facebook.com/estonianendurance.riding 28
28
80565791 MTÜ Estreka (Estreka) 53421081 (Katrin Lipp), katilipp@gmail.com 41
41
80221086 MTÜ Järvamaa Ratsaspordi Klubi (Järvamaa RSK) 5158284 (Raivo Laanet), raivo@koorditallid.ee 22
22
80597650 MTÜ Jumping Team Vatsel (Jumping Team Vatsel) 56461388 (Marianne Saar), saarmarianne@gmail.com 4
4
80023512 MTÜ Kassari Ratsamatkad (Kassari RM) 5083642 (Koit Tikk), ratsa.kassari@neti.ee 47
47
80364957 MTÜ Lahemaa Hobuklubi (Lahemaa HK) 5289462 (Erene Vaher), lahemaa.hobuklubi@gmail.com http://lahemaahobuklubi.weebly.com 31
31
80392059 MTÜ Ratsaspordiklubi Golden Rush (RSK Golden Rush) 5042246 (Elena Akimova), goldenrush.riding@gmail.com 1
1
80204633 MTÜ Rider (Rider) 53555500 (Arina Koppel), info@rider.ee http://www.rider.ee 10
10
80189129 MTÜ RSK Vaikla (RSK Vaikla) 5069020 (Aleksander Dubrov), vaikla@vaikla.ee http://vaikla.ee 5
5
80393446 MTÜ Saare Ratsakeskus (Saare RK) 56995136 (Jaagup Kallas), Jaagupkallas@gmail.com https://www.facebook.com/SaareRatsakeskus 12
12
80412171 MTÜ Suuresti Ratsaspordiklubi (Suuresti RSK) 5073401 (Liina Hõlpus), suuresti@gmail.com 51
51
80370722 MTÜ Tartu Ratsakool (Tartu Ratsakool) 5033388 (Lembit Kalev), tarturatsakool@gmail.com http://www.tarturatsakool.com 172
172
80355585 MTÜ Viru Ratsu (Viru Ratsu) 58303998 (Piret Ervald), mtuviruratsu@gmail.com 111
111
80004101 Niitvälja Ratsaspordiklubi (Niitvälja RSK) 56500012 (Agnes Kutsar), Agnes.Kutsar@gmail.com 52
52
80321072 Nõo Ratsaklubi (Nõo RK) 53832743 (Ivar Arme), ivar@ecutallid.ee 76
76
80331076 Pärna Ratsaspordiklubi (Pärna RSK) 5068690 (Hillar Kald), hillar.kald@mail.ee http://www.parnatalu.com 42
42
80300957 Pärnumaa Ratsaspordiklubi (Pärnumaa RSK) 5200524 (Agris Juhkov), rskparnumaa@gmail.com 58
58
80411817 Pinifer Endurance Team MTÜ (Pinifer ET) 56202046 (Katrin Liiv), liivkatrin@gmail.com 38
38
80135754 Ratsaklubi Black Stallion Equestrian Club (RK Black Stallion) 5030333 (Abdulkarim Barake), info@blackstallion.ee 17
17
80351280 Ratsaklubi El Awrah Endurance Team (RK El Awrah ET) 53970094 (Astra Nilk), astranilk@hot.ee 104
104
80110100 Ratsaklubi Ruila Tall (RK Ruila Tall) 53490111 (Sandra Liis Hääl), sandra.haal@gmail.com 95
95
80173200 Ratsaspordiklubi Caballus (RSK Caballus) 5129686 (Key Kunman), key@key.ee 7
7
80389414 Ratsaspordiklubi Espoir (RSK Espoir) 53326754 (Darja Šunina), rsk.espoir@gmail.com http://rskespoir.weebly.com 29
29
80581258 Ratsaspordiklubi FenEst Equestrian (RSK FenEst Equestrian) 56600950 (Katrin Vellet), fenesteq@gmail.com 16
16
80114628 Ratsaspordiklubi KRT (RSK KRT) 5216183 (Marit Künnapuu), eerik@krt.ee 138
138
80185864 Ratsaspordiklubi Ruttar (RSK Ruttar) 5111438 (Veljo Sinikas), ruttar.rsk@mail.ee 28
28
80316846 Ratsaspordiklubi Simon (RSK Simon) 56615627 (Merle Annusver), merleannusver@gmail.com http://www.rsksimon.ee 123
123
90010887 SA Tallinna Ratsaspordikool (SA Tallinna RK) 5659905 (Therje Prohorova), kool@veskimetsa.ee http://ratsaspordikool.ee/ 75
75
80159453 Saaremaa Ratsaspordiklubi (Saaremaa RSK) 5217023 (Kristine Järsk), saaremaarsk@gmail.com http://srsk.weebly.com 68
68
80238460 Tallinna Ratsaspordiklubi (Tallinna RSK) 5062516 (Ingrid Pruual), ingrid@veskimetsa.ee http://tallinnarsk.wordpress.com/ 40
40
80416393 Tartu Kalevi Ratsaklubi MTÜ (Tartu Kalevi RK) 53023855 (Vivika Daniel ), info@ihastetall.ee http:/ihastetall.ee 170
170
80134521 Tartumaa Ratsaspordiklubi (Tartumaa RSK) 5094617 (Urmas Raag), urmasraag@hot.ee 83
83
80584676 Team Seeder Horses MTÜ (Team Seeder Horses) 53985994 (Raili Pillmann), raili.pillmann@mail.ee 11
11
80000907 Tondi Ratsaspordiklubi (Tondi RSK) 5208159 (Sirje Argus), sirje@capriole.ee 217
217
80572685 Valgeranna Ratsaspordiklubi (Valgeranna RSK) 55942286 (Janely Saar), janelysaar@gmail.com 43
43
80254536 Vändra Ratsaspordiklubi (Vändra RSK) 56613566 (Maila Kukk), rskvandra@hot.ee 92
92
80024865 Viljandimaa Ratsaspordiklubi (Viljandimaa RSK) 53426040 (Margit Asu), margit.asu@mail.ee 66
66
Kokku: 2828
Taustatööd