Klubide andmebaas
Leitud klubisid: 46
Reg. nr Nimi Kontaktisik Koduleht Liikmeid
80401279 JS Endurance Team Jelena Sbitneva
jelenasbitneva@mail.ru  55991896
http://www.js-endurance.team 20
80281504 Audruranna Ratsaspordiklubi (Audruranna RSK) Malle Aava
hedro.balti@neti.ee  56467301
http://www.sassitalu.com 49
80083431 Eesti Hobusekasvatajate Selts (EHS) Andres Kallaste
andres.kallaste@ehs.ee 
http://www.ehs.ee 35
80130107 Eesti Sporthobuste Kasvatajate Selts (ESHKS) Raigo Kollom
info@estsporthorse.ee  5052348
http://www.estsporthorse.ee 47
80198105 Hiiumaa Ratsaspordiklubi (Hiiumaa RSK) Jaanus Berkmann
ratsu@hiiumaa.ee  50 41 241
http://www.ratsu.ee 38
80087647 Liivimaa Ratsaklubi (Liivimaa RK) Urmas Saks
info@saksahobused.ee  5065374
123
80107551 Märjamaa Spordiklubi (Märjamaa SK) Andres Elmik
juurimaatall@gmail.com  51 75 919
88
80342175 Massu Ratsaklubi MTÜ (Massu RK) Kristi-Carolina Reinmaa
kristi-carolinareinmaa@hotmail.com  +372 5283434
https://www.massuratsaklubi.ee/ 10
80236892 MTÜ Avante (Avante) Eliis Veiper
eliis.veiper@gmail.com  5225718
20
80318147 MTÜ Estonian Endurance Riding (EER) Õnne Halliko
onnehalliko@hot.ee  56498874
https://www.facebook.com/estonianendurance.riding 37
80173499 MTÜ Jakoch RSK (Jakoch RSK) Rain Koch
kochrain@gmail.com  5178674
5
80221086 MTÜ Järvamaa Ratsaspordi Klubi (Järvamaa RSK) Raivo Laanet
raivo@koorditallid.ee  5158284
29
80023512 MTÜ Kassari Ratsamatkad (Kassari RM) Koit Tikk
ratsa.kassari@neti.ee  5083642
31
80353327 MTÜ Kohila Ratsaspordiklubi (Kohila RSK) Carina Nele Rosehede
carina@kohilatall.ee  56250250
29
80088813 MTÜ Kurtna Ratsaklubi (Kurtna RK) Raul Kauna
raul@capriole.ee  56560522
21
80364957 MTÜ Lahemaa Hobuklubi (Lahemaa HK) Linda Kask
linda.kask002@gmail.com  56608694
http://lahemaahobuklubi.weebly.com 29
80392059 MTÜ Ratsaspordiklubi Golden Rush (RSK Golden Rush) Elena Akimova
goldenrush.riding@gmail.com  5042246
1
80204633 MTÜ Rider (Rider) Arina Koppel
arina.koppel@gmail.com  53555500
http://www.rider.ee 21
80189129 MTÜ RSK Vaikla (RSK Vaikla) Aleksander Dubrov
vaikla@vaikla.ee  5069020
http://vaikla.ee 14
80393446 MTÜ Saare Ratsakeskus (Saare RK) Jaagup Kallas
Jaagupkallas@gmail.com  56995136
https://www.facebook.com/SaareRatsakeskus 14
80412171 MTÜ Suuresti Ratsaspordiklubi (Suuresti RSK) Liina Hõlpus
suuresti@gmail.com  5073401
40
80370722 MTÜ Tartu Ratsakool (Tartu RK) Lembit Kalev
tarturatsakool@gmail.com  50 33 388
http://www.tarturatsakool.com 137
80355585 MTÜ Viru Ratsu (Viru Ratsu) Katrin Lipp
katilipp@gmail.com  53421081
http://viruratsu.edicy.co/et 52
80004101 Niitvälja Ratsaspordiklubi (Niitvälja RSK) Ellen Vatsel
ellenvatsel@hot.ee  50 16 336
43
80321072 Nõo Ratsaklubi (Nõo RK) Ivar Arme
ivar@ecutallid.ee  53 832 743
43
80331076 Pärna Ratsaspordiklubi (Pärna RSK) Hillar Kald
hillar.kald@mail.ee  5 068 690
http://www.parnatalu.com 46
80300957 Pärnumaa Ratsaspordiklubi (Pärnumaa RSK) Agris Juhkov
rskparnumaa@gmail.com  5200524
88
80411817 Pinifer Endurance Team MTÜ (Pinifer ET) Katrin Liiv
liivkatrin@gmail.com  56202046
27
80135754 Ratsaklubi Black Stallion Equestrian Club (RK Black Stallion) Abdulkarim Barake
karim@blackstallion.ee  5030333
17
80351280 Ratsaklubi El Awrah Endurance Team (RK El Awrah ET) Astra Nilk
astranilk@hot.ee  53970094
71
80110100 Ratsaklubi Ruila Tall (RK Ruila Tall) Anni Kaljund
anni.kaljund@gmail.com  5057918
85
80173200 Ratsaspordiklubi Caballus (RSK Caballus) Key Kunman
key@key.ee  51 29 686
6
80389414 Ratsaspordiklubi Espoir (RSK Espoir) Darja Šunina
dsunina@gmail.com  53326754
http://rskespoir.weebly.com 27
80114628 Ratsaspordiklubi KRT (RSK KRT) Anželika Maasik
angel@angel.ee  5138969
103
80185864 Ratsaspordiklubi Ruttar (RSK Ruttar) Veljo Sinikas
ruttar.rsk@mail.ee  51 11 438
26
80316846 Ratsaspordiklubi Simon (RSK Simon) Merle Annusver
merleannusver@gmail.com  56615627
98
80315456 Ratsaspordiklubi Toominga (RSK Toominga) Diana Pruks
dpruks@gmail.com  5252596
4
80376653 Ratsaspordivõistluste Korraldamise MTÜ (RSVK) Hillar Talts
hillar.talts@parkuur.ee  5066745
0
90010887 SA Tallinna Ratsaspordikool (SA Tallinna RK) Therje Prohorova
therje@ratsaliit.ee  56 59 905
http://ratsaspordikool.ee/ 47
80159453 Saaremaa Ratsaspordiklubi (Saaremaa RSK) Kristine Järsk
saaremaarsk@gmail.com  52 17 023
http://srsk.weebly.com 50
80238460 Tallinna Ratsaspordiklubi (Tallinna RSK) Ingrid Pruual
ingrid@veskimetsa.ee  5062516
http://tallinnarsk.wordpress.com/ 45
80416393 Tartu Kalevi Ratsaklubi MTÜ (Tartu Kalevi RK) Andri Sabrodin
saps@hot.ee  56480052
http:/ihastetall.ee 55
80134521 Tartumaa Ratsaspordiklubi (Tartumaa RSK) Urmas Raag
urmasraag@hot.ee  5094617
73
80000907 Tondi Ratsaspordiklubi (Tondi RSK) Sirje Argus
sirje@capriole.ee  52 08 159
205
80254536 Vändra Ratsaspordiklubi (Vändra RSK) Maila Kukk
mailaku@hot.ee  56613566
79
80024865 Viljandimaa Ratsaspordiklubi (Viljandimaa RSK) Margit Asu
margit.asu@mail.ee  53426040
63

Kokku:

2191